THE NEW GLOBAL WE.

Blog Experiment

Posted in New by Harsha on July 23, 2006

Fact is that blog readers outnumber writers. What I am finding by writing these experiments out, is that I learn better and can start a conversation to share/learn with you.

You, me and others think, buy, sell, create and trade stuff. I’ve already posted that here. Do think about it: everything you do is experimental, from something as mundane as work to something as fun like sailing.

Want an honest example? I gained 7 readers two days ago. Then I posted about stuff I had read elsewhere and 2 lost interest and unsubscribed. So I’m trying to figure out who my user is (you) to learn what works, will keep me honest and you interested.

Leave a Reply

