THE NEW GLOBAL WE.

Hello again!

Posted in Uncategorized by Harsha on March 26, 2007

Hello!

No, I did not hiberate for the winter (though I’ve gained a little weight!).


As any other struggling blogling, I let life happen to me. I’m staging a comeback. You will find better language, fresher content and hopefully, hopefully more guest posts.

I’m starting out with my friend Carm Huntress of Cardvio.com. He has a brilliant yet simple web-to-paper technology. I invited him to write a guest article and have posted it verbatim. Please contact Carm at his email address and I am sure that you will find him an interesting speaker and idea man.

I’ve spent the winter experimenting a bit with sales and managing my team (with disastrous results, which I am going to share in the upcoming posts). Please share your thoughts and experiments with me and others; there is a lot to be learned from your successes and failures. I will also share my commentary on authors that I read (and am reading now).

Thanks and I look forward to the continued conversation!

– Harsha

Leave a Reply

