THE NEW GLOBAL WE.

New Blog Experiment

Posted in New by Harsha on October 27, 2007

It is not like I got bored with Typepad. But as you know, status quo is unacceptable to me! My wife has been (struggling) with WordPress for her two blogs My Truth and Ode2Food and there are some interesting features here compared to Typepad. Plus, Typepad charges $4.95 with very rudimentary blog stats and WordPress is so much better.

Some older posts have their format all funky with differing font sizes and unjustified alignment and I apologize for that problem. Going forward, all my fonts will look as good as this one.

Happy blogging!

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

