THE NEW GLOBAL WE.

Consulting Experiment

Posted in New by Harsha on January 2, 2008

I am considering providing pro bono strategic consulting to small business owners. The companies could be one person shows or an organization with around 15-20 employees. It could be a problem that is hacking away at profits or a need for spicing up business. Projects can vary from small shops like a pizza parlor to a small manufacturing business. I have had some previous consulting work (through the MBA program).

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kaushik Purushothaman said, on January 13, 2008 at 1:30 am

    Heyyy Harsha…

    Wish you a happy new year!!

    Heyy..while I was reading your blog…I came across this post on ‘consulting experiment’. I seriously think its a very novel and gutsy move should you pursue it. And trust me I would be very much willing to be a part of it either directly or indirectly…coz I always wanted get into management consulting and may be set up my own shop sometime later…!!

    Cheers


Leave a Reply

