THE NEW GLOBAL WE.

SabseBolo.com free teleconferencing

Posted in New by Harsha on March 12, 2008

Ever had one of those “oh brother!” moments?

I had one when I read about Hotmail co-founder Sabeer Bhatia’s newest and yet to fail venture SabseBolo.com. But that was not when I went “oh brother”.

I slapped my hand on my forehead when I read this quote from the one-hit wonder’s interview with The Financial Express where he says ““If there are 40,000 people using the conference facility a day, then I can make Rs 40,000 in a day too”

Why does this sound SO familiar???

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] by Harsha on April 7, 2008 One-hit wonder Bhatia is also on the board of Nanocity and is a founder of this idea. It is set near Delhi (a la […]


Leave a Reply

